Troy Ohio

Edison State Announces Fall 2016 Dean's List

Edison State Community College recognizes 375 students for excellence in academics on the 2016 Fall Semester Dean's List. To be eligible for the Dean's List, a student must have at least a 3.5 grade point average and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester.

Troy: Nathan Balok, Anita Baral, Susan Barhorst, Abigail Barnhart, Laura Barth, Maria Blocher, McKenna Bollinger, Alexis Brame, Megan Byram, Brett Ceyler, Sean Cheatwood, Eric Dean, Allen DeGrange, Rachel Eustache, Haleigh Ewing, Marie Ewing, Shawn Greaf, Dayna Hammer, James Henry, Sydney Herrmann, Teresa Hess, Jennifer Holloway, Katherine Lee, Jessica Lykes, Justin McCrossin, Emma McWhorter, Courtney Metzger, Jack Meyer, Austin Naas, Olivia Newman, Katelyn Overla, Laura Parker, Olivia Peltier, Jordan Price, Jessica Seitz, Holly Shaffer, Erica Sharits, Gina Smith, Jessika Snyder, Cynthia Stanley, Tammy Stapleton, Diana Stigall, Kathleen Teague, Cheryl Terry, Nicholas Thompson, Patricia Thompson, Melissa Tucker, Joshua Vincent, Jeffrey Zornes